Skip To Content

The Committee of the Year Award

The Committee of the Year Award honors an outstanding committee that has gone above and beyond in bringing value to the chapter by demonstrating efforts to influence the success of women in the commercial real estate industry and/or has made an impactful difference within the chapter throughout the year.  

Previous Winners

  • 2021 Membership (Laura Anderson, Kimley Horn)

  • 2020 Programs (Cathy Pryor, Atlantic Union Bank)

  • 2019 Programs (Statia Gibson, Greater Richmond partnership)